New Blog :)

It has been about 8 months since I have blogged :0 So I have decided to start new! I promise I will try and keep this blog updated as much as a mama of 3 can…lol!

Here we are already in July…wow! The kids have been out of school for a few weeks and we have been BUSY trying to enjoy every moment of Summer we can 🙂 Spending our days in the pool, in the yard, gardening, at the zoo, at the park, omie & fred’s house, bike riding, bbqing, concerts in the park, sleepovers with nana and much much more. I really LOVE Summer!!

Great day at the beach…

Brennan turns 5…

Zoo fun…

Enjoying the yard…

I will stop here and be back soon with more 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

