Sweaters…

I haven’t been in the blogging mood this week as I have been in lots of pain with a tooth ache and had to go in for a root canal yesterday (no fun). My wonderful hubby has been doing everything the past few days while I have been resting (thank you Brad)! 

The good news is all my resting included a bit of knitting and I finally finished Brennan’s sweater vest that I have been working on for what feels like forever…and he loves it 🙂 This is the Milo vest and it is such a wonderful pattern!

Of course within minutes of finishing that sweater it was time to cast on Ella’s Noro Tea Leaves 🙂

That is all I have for today but hopefully I will be back to myself soon and ready to blog 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

