9 years

I cannot believe we have been married 9 years today….I am truly blessed to have the most amazing man in my life! I never could have hoped to find a better husband, father & best friend. Our lives are so busy we don’t get the “time” we always need together and I know I don’t always tell you how much I appreciate everything you do for me & the kids. Some day we will have all time alone we could ever want (and we may actually miss our loud & crazy littles…lol) but right now I am so thankful for your love & patience & everything you do for us. I love you with all my heart and look forward to growing old together (no that I really want to get old but ya know what I mean) 😉 Can’t wait for date night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

