Working on my wip basket…

Yes I have been knitting ALOT and I love that my working basket in empty (yes you read that right EMPTY)! If you want to see the patterns/details just click the link and they will take to Ravelry!

I finally finished Finn’s Rainbow Shorties his last pair for the Summer with my hand painted yarn seen hereĀ šŸ™‚

This Blue Ribbed Hat from the book Last Minute Knitting which turned out very small (not going to fit the head it was made for) lol!

Finn’s 3rd Milo which I was able to make longer so it will fit him this winter (lucky he was so chunky last winter I made him the 3T) šŸ˜‰

I can also finally share a few knits for a good friend’s new baby šŸ™‚ Newborn Longies that she only wore a few times but still they are soooo cute!

A pair of longies for when she gets a bit bigger šŸ™‚

I have a few more things to still share but maybe next week šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

