In threes: a baby cardigan

I have been itching to make a baby sweater but have had no babies to knit for….well now that I do watch out baby Jane πŸ˜‰ I decided this cardigan deserved a post of it’s own (yep that is how much I love it)! The pattern is In Threes: a baby cardigan and is AMAZING!! Really the way this is knit is so awesome, easy & quick I can gurantee I will be making many more πŸ™‚

I also LOVE the garter stitch under the arms πŸ™‚

This is the first time I almost ran out of yarn and let me tell you it was STRESSFUL but I made it but barely…lol.

I also had a heck of a time finding the perfect buttons for this…but I was thrilled to find 3 of the same beautiful vintage buttons in a box (from my last estate sale) did I mention how PERFECT they are πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

