little working boys :)

These boys…….well these boys make our house feel alive, loud, crazy, messy, did I mention LOUD but most of all they bring such creativity and love! Sometimes it’s hard to see like when a certain 6-year-old boy figures out how to take my kitchen aid mixer apart (yes lots of pieces & wires hanging out) and then blamed it on the 2 year old…lol. I will admit I was very crabby when I discovered his cleverness but after walking away for a few minutes I realized this boy just wanted to “work”. We found this school bus and put those little boys to “work” 🙂

  

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “little working boys :)

  1. betherly

    They both look very focused on the task at hand! I imagine you are looking forward to the day that they can put back together that which they take apart. Can’t believe how big they are getting!

Leave a Reply

