holiday spirit….

We have been trying to find our holiday spirit this past week…I will be honest I feel a bit grinch like this year so I was in need for some major decorating to lift my spirits 😉 My hubby showed his crafty side with this neat light display on our kitchen wall (of course as usual there were little hands waiting to help….or in this case hammer) I love the way it turned out!

Since it was time for our party garland to come down….I decided to make a new version for the holidays (more on that later).

I whipped up a festive table cloth for the kids table to match the garland, we decorated our tree & hung our stockings….

  

And with our very own Elf on a shelf arriving December 1st I would say we all feel a bit more in the holiday spirit 🙂

btw-our elf’s name is Chocolate Chip 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

