Crafts Everywhere!

Everywhere I look there is another project waiting to be completed (mind you they all NEED to be done before December 24th) 😉 I think the holiday crafting craziness has really set in….look out everyone my house will be a HUGE mess, toys will not be put away, dishes may not get done, I may only sleep a few hours & look like a totally mess (what’s new) LOL! But MY family will get MAMA made gifts & lots of baked goods this holiday season 🙂

I have SO much knitting to do…

  

Although a few things are already done 😉

Sewing, paper crafts & felting…

  

Dying yarn & playsilks…

And probably more….yikes! Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

