Etsy Store Grand Opening and HUGE Giveaway :)

My Etsy store is finally opened…yay!!! Click HERE to check it out πŸ™‚ So for the giveaway here is the deal…share the link to my store on Facebook, Twitter or your blog and you will be entered to win ALL of what you see below!!! A cowl, Chalkboard, Playsilk, and Peg Family. Just come back and leave a comment letting me know how you shared the link (share more than one place and earn more chances to win). Also every order placed at the shop will be entered…so there are 4 ways to enter this contest πŸ˜‰

33 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

33 responses to “Etsy Store Grand Opening and HUGE Giveaway :)

  1. Robin

    Awesome! Good for yoU!

  2. Sarah Glynn

    Shared on Facebook. Cool stuff, you rock!

  3. Shared on Facebook! Wow! congratulations.

  4. I shared on Facebook on my regular page and my Ambernee Crochet page. Beautiful! I want one of your cowls! πŸ™‚

  5. sarah dalessandro

    posted on facebook! love it all!

  6. Great stuff. I’m inspired!
    Posted a link on Facebook.

  7. Posted on my fb page! Thanks for the oppertunity at such great items πŸ™‚

  8. Leigh

    Posted on FB (https://www.facebook.com/leigh.petersfransen/posts/288846794515312). Love the playsilks too, we made some at home and they are a huge hit

  9. Mel P

    Gorgeous goods – congrats on the new store!
    I shared on FB.

  10. Mel P

    I also shared on pinterest.

  11. Karisa Flores

    Shared on FB πŸ™‚
    Karisa

  12. Krista Becker

    Posted on Facebook. Beautiful stuff!

  13. Solducky

    Lovely! You are very talented. I shared on FB

  14. Solducky

    I shared on Twitter as well.

    soluckyducky at gmaildot com

  15. Shared on Facebook. Good luck! You’ve got some lovely products.

  16. Love the blog and the new Esty store. Shared lik on Facebook

  17. Dorothy

    I shared on Facebook but keep forgetting to come here and comment. πŸ™‚ Good luck with your store. You have some wonderful stuff in there.

  18. Emily

    I shared you on Facebook.
    I love the blog and photographs!!

  19. Shared on FB. Way to go mama!

  20. maggie

    shared on fb. thanks! πŸ˜€

  21. Love the “little peg people”

  22. Ingrid Phillips

    Just shared your link on FB. Congrats on your new store!

  23. Danyelle

    Posted a link on Facebook πŸ™‚

  24. I shared on fb AND twitter πŸ™‚

  25. Amy Baske

    Congratulations Mama πŸ™‚ I shared your link on FB πŸ˜‰

  26. Jaime

    Just now seeing this- CONGRATULATIONS!!! I can’t wait to be one of your best customers- everything looks great:)

  27. Kelly

    Shared on facebook! Love the color of that playsilk!

Leave a Reply

