in the kitchen : vitamix do’s and don’ts

First of all I will start by saying a Vitamixer is the best and most useful kitchen appliance we own and I LOVE it with all my heart!!! That being said there are a few things I highly recommend and a few I don’t πŸ˜‰

Play dough (a big NO) it was fun and all but turned out super sticky and gross and just about broke my mixer…yikes! Once we finished Ella declared it a Vitamix FAIL 😦 In the future we will stick to our original play dough recipe that can be found here πŸ™‚

Β Β 

Β Β 

In good Vitamix news I tried out this new recipe for restaurant salsa and it turned out AMAZING and it was so simple and quick in the vitamixer πŸ™‚

Β 

YUM πŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “in the kitchen : vitamix do’s and don’ts

  1. Jess

    so where is the salsa recipe? do share!

Leave a Reply

