in the kitchen : rum balls

Here they are the not so healthy Rum Ball recipe I’ve promised many people 🙂 I usually make these at Christmas but I totally forgot about them this year (until a friend reminded me) so I made for for the New Year! I add about double or triple the rum so the dough is very wet feeling 😉

 

Use a food processor to crush the vanilla wafers & pecans….mix all dry ingredients.

Add wet ingredients and mix (hands work best).

 

Roll into balls, roll balls in powdered sugar and place on parchment paper until firm.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

